severe weather alert for sabah

The affected districts are Kota Kinabalu, Kota Belud, Pitas, Beaufort, Paitan, Putatan, Penampang, Tuaran and Papar.. The affected roads were located Penampang, Tuaran, Kudat, Pitas, Paitan and Lahad Datu while landslides were reported to have occurred in seven villages in four..

We burst echo chambers with unpersonalized news.

By presenting news with diverse perspectives we are reducing information overload. Machine learning and NLP algorithms detect distinct perspectives in the sea of information.