winners of punjab assembly seats

Independent Candidate, Muhammad Hanif has won Punjab Assembly from PP-288, Dera Ghazi Khan-III by securing 41,657 votes. ... Independent Candidate, Nadia Khar has won Punjab Assembly from PP-277, Kot Addu-II by securing 55,147 votes. ..

assembly - freedom forum

The generation that self-identified as using their First Amendment freedom of assembly or protest the most. ... One in four people felt that government restrictions on gatherings during the pandemic infringed on First Amendment rights of assembly, speech and or religion... ..

general assembly

The significant increase in the time required for members of General Assembly to carry out their responsibilities, to our way of thinking, requires compensation and in per diem allowances. ... The Long and Short of Assembly — that noted growing sense that the Virginia General..

rivers assembly crisis: state govt demolishes

The National Working Committee, NWC, of  PDP, INEC, to demand that fresh elections be conducted to fill 25 vacancies created by PDP members of Rivers State Assembly. . ... By informing the commission of the in the, That the party communicates to INEC Rivers State House of Assembly. ..