chatgpt shows the way toward our own humanity

Writing recently at The Chronicle of Higher Education, English Michael McClune agrees, declaring that for the majority of his career what he's been asking his students produce resembles bullshit  essays that meet all of the criteria for student writing They have thesis they are polished, coherent and..

advertising terms

restricted or curtailed in any way, here or in any contract and the size, placement, volume and or insertion date of any advertisement shall be subject to modification without notice by Publisher. ..


Academy Award ...